Guide
Pipedrive pricing in 2026: what each plan really costs a small team
On October 23, 2026, Pipedrive costs €14, €39, €59 or €79 per seat a month billed annually, excluding VAT, on Lite, Growth, Premium and Ultimate. A small team that also prospects needs at least Growth for email sequences, plus LeadBooster to find leads: about €2,730 a year for five seats, before any calling or LinkedIn tool.
By the GTM Flow team · Updated · 10 min read
Pipedrive plans and prices in 2026
Pipedrive sells four plans, priced per seat. Billed annually and excluding VAT, Lite costs €14 per seat a month (€168 a year), Growth €39 (€468), Premium €59 (€708) and Ultimate €79 (€948), according to its pricing page on October 23, 2026. Every plan has a 14-day trial with no card.
A note on transparency. This guide is written by the GTM Flow team, and GTM Flow competes with Pipedrive. Every price below comes from Pipedrive's own pricing page and help center, checked on October 23, 2026, and every source is linked at the end. Where Pipedrive's pages did not say something, we say so instead of guessing.
| Plan | Per seat a month, billed annually | Per seat a year | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | €14 | €168 | Pipeline, contacts, calendar, AI report creation, meeting intelligence, 500+ integrations |
| Growth | €39 | €468 | Full email sync with tracking, mass email, automations and sequences, forecasting, meeting scheduler |
| Premium | €59 | €708 | LeadBooster lead capture and routing, custom scoring, company enrichment, AI email tools, contracts and e-signatures |
| Ultimate | €79 | €948 | Account security, phone and email enrichment, a sandbox account, extended phone support, partner discounts |
Each plan includes everything in the one below it. Premium is the plan Pipedrive marks as most popular, and it is the first one that bundles tools Lite and Growth customers have to buy separately: LeadBooster, Projects and Smart Docs, according to Pipedrive's help center articles updated on September 3, 2026.
Pipedrive add-ons: LeadBooster, Campaigns, Smart Docs and the rest
Pipedrive sells five add-ons on top of any plan: LeadBooster from €32.50, Smart Docs from €32.50, Web Visitors from €41, Projects from €16 and Campaigns from €13.33. The pricing page gives only a starting price, without saying whether it is per seat or per account. Premium and Ultimate already include LeadBooster, Projects and Smart Docs.
| Add-on | Starting price | What it does | Included in |
|---|---|---|---|
| LeadBooster | From €32.50 | Chatbot, web forms and lead routing, plus Prospector with 10 lead credits a month | Premium and Ultimate |
| Campaigns | From €13.33 | Email marketing campaigns to lists of subscribers | No plan |
| Smart Docs | From €32.50 | Document templates, quotes and e-signatures | Premium and Ultimate |
| Web Visitors | From €41 | Shows which companies visit your website | Not stated on the pricing page |
| Projects | From €16 | Post-sale tasks and delivery inside Pipedrive | Premium and Ultimate |
Two details matter before you add them up. First, every add-on price is a floor: the page says “from”, and Campaigns in particular grows with the size of your mailing list. Second, the page does not state the unit. Pipedrive's billing article describes adding LeadBooster “to your account”, so in the calculations below we count each add-on once per account at its starting price, as a monthly figure billed annually. If yours turns out to be priced per seat, those lines multiply by your team size.
LeadBooster's Prospector, the tool for finding new leads in Pipedrive's database, comes with 10 credits a month and one credit per lead. Extra credits are bought in tiers, and unused credits expire at the end of each month. For a team that prospects every week, 10 leads a month is a sample, not a pipeline, so budget for extra credits or a separate data tool.
What Pipedrive costs for 1, 3 and 5 seats
Billed annually and excluding VAT, one seat costs from €168 a year on Lite to €948 on Ultimate. Three seats cost €504 on Lite, €1,404 on Growth, €2,124 on Premium and €2,844 on Ultimate. Five seats cost €840, €2,340, €3,540 and €4,740 a year. Add-ons are on top unless the plan includes them.
| Plan | 1 seat, one year | 3 seats, one year | 5 seats, one year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lite (€14) | €168 | €504 | €840 |
| Growth (€39) | €468 | €1,404 | €2,340 |
| Premium (€59) | €708 | €2,124 | €3,540 |
| Ultimate (€79) | €948 | €2,844 | €4,740 |
Plan prices scale cleanly with seats; add-ons do not. If add-ons are charged per account, as we assume, they weigh most on a founder selling alone: LeadBooster at €390 a year almost doubles a single Growth seat, while across five seats it adds about 17%.
What a small team that also prospects really pays
A team that books its own meetings needs email sequences, which start on Growth, and a way to find leads, which is LeadBooster. Growth plus LeadBooster costs about €858 a year for one seat, €1,794 for three and €2,730 for five. For a single seat Premium is cheaper, at €708, because it includes LeadBooster.
| Setup | 1 seat, one year | 3 seats, one year | 5 seats, one year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Growth only (sequences, no lead tool) | €468 | €1,404 | €2,340 |
| Growth + LeadBooster | €858 | €1,794 | €2,730 |
| Growth + LeadBooster + Campaigns | €1,018 | €1,954 | €2,890 |
| Growth + LeadBooster + Smart Docs | €1,248 | €2,184 | €3,120 |
| Premium (LeadBooster and Smart Docs included) | €708 | €2,124 | €3,540 |
The break-even is clearer than the price list suggests. With one seat, Premium beats any Growth setup with LeadBooster. With three seats, Premium costs about the same as Growth with LeadBooster and Smart Docs, so pick it if you send quotes for signature. With five, Growth plus the add-ons you actually use is cheaper, unless you also need Premium's scoring, enrichment or permissions.
- Calling is not in any plan. Pipedrive's help center says it does not have a built-in calling integration: you add a Marketplace app such as CloudTalk, Aircall or JustCall, with its own subscription, or call from your phone. Ultimate includes a 20% discount on CloudTalk.
- LinkedIn is not a sequence step. Sequences combine emails with tasks for calls, meetings or visits, up to 15 steps. LinkedIn work happens in an extension such as Surfe, which Ultimate discounts by 15%.
- WhatsApp is in beta. The integration is available from Growth but was still marked as a beta feature on October 23, 2026, and Meta bills each delivered business message separately.
- Data beyond 10 credits. Prospector's monthly allowance covers about two leads a week; anything more is extra credits or another data provider.
Monthly vs annual billing, VAT and the trial
Pipedrive's pricing page shows annual prices by default and says annual billing saves up to 42%. On September 17, 2026 the monthly prices were €24, €49, €79 and €99 per seat; on October 23 the monthly toggle did not show its figures. Prices exclude VAT, and the 14-day trial needs no card.
| Plan | Billed annually (Oct 23, 2026) | Billed monthly (Sep 17, 2026) | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | €14 | €24 | €10 per seat a month |
| Growth | €39 | €49 | €10 per seat a month |
| Premium | €59 | €79 | €20 per seat a month |
| Ultimate | €79 | €99 | €20 per seat a month |
The “up to 42%” is the Lite plan: €14 against €24. On Growth, the plan most small teams need, the annual discount is closer to 20%. Monthly billing makes sense while you test whether a CRM sticks; once the team uses it every day, annual billing on Growth saves €120 per seat a year.
Two more costs are easy to miss. VAT is added on top for EU customers without a valid VAT number, which at Spain's 21% turns a €39 Growth seat into €47.19. And Smart Docs' own trial, unlike the plan trial, asks for billing details before it starts.
Which Pipedrive plan a small team should choose
Choose Lite only if you need a shared pipeline and will not send sequences. Choose Growth if you prospect by email, and add LeadBooster only if you need its leads or forms. Choose Premium if you are one seat that needs LeadBooster, or a team that sends contracts for signature. Ultimate is rarely worth it below ten seats.
- Will you send email sequences in the next six months? If not, Lite at €14 is enough. If yes, Growth at €39 is the floor.
- Where will new leads come from? If they come from your own lists, events or referrals, skip LeadBooster. If you need Pipedrive's chatbot, forms or Prospector, compare Growth plus LeadBooster with Premium for your team size, using the table above.
- Do you send quotes or contracts? If you do, Smart Docs is either a €32.50 add-on or part of Premium; with two or three seats, Premium is usually the better deal.
- Do you make many calls? Budget for a calling app on any plan. Ultimate's 20% CloudTalk discount only pays off if that app is already your choice.
- Do your buyers answer on LinkedIn or WhatsApp? Then the plan matters less than the channels: see the next section.
When the price is not the real problem
For many small teams the issue is not what Pipedrive costs but what sits around it: a calling app, a LinkedIn extension, a data tool and WhatsApp in beta. If that stack is what you are pricing, compare CRMs that include those channels instead of adding more Pipedrive add-ons.
Pipedrive is a good pipeline CRM at a fair price, and for a team that sells mostly by email Growth is hard to beat. If you are pricing it because you are already thinking of leaving, our guide to Pipedrive alternatives compares seven options with their prices, and Pipedrive vs HubSpot and Pipedrive vs Attio cover the two most common head-to-heads.
GTM Flow is a CRM with the prospecting inside. One cadence can send email from your own mailboxes, add LinkedIn steps with per-profile limits or as manual tasks, send WhatsApp messages to people who gave you their number and permission, and schedule calls made from the browser with recording, transcription and automatic notes. AI agents propose the next step on every reply and a person approves it. See how prospecting works.
What GTM Flow does not do, so you can rule it out quickly: it is in early access, opened in waitlist order, so you cannot buy it today. It has no free plan, no lead database of its own, no public API for customers and no Microsoft 365 integration. Planned prices are Solo €39, Team €69 and Scale €149 per seat a month billed annually; see pricing.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Pipedrive cost per month?
On October 23, 2026, Pipedrive costs €14 per seat a month on Lite, €39 on Growth, €59 on Premium and €79 on Ultimate, billed annually and excluding VAT. Billed monthly, the prices we recorded on September 17, 2026 were €24, €49, €79 and €99 per seat.
Which Pipedrive plan includes email sequences?
Growth and every plan above it. Pipedrive's help center describes sequences that mix automatic or draft emails with tasks for calls, meetings or visits, up to 15 steps and 500 deals or leads per sequence. Lite, at €14 per seat, does not include them.
How much is LeadBooster on Pipedrive?
Pipedrive's pricing page lists LeadBooster from €32.50 on October 23, 2026, without stating whether that is per seat or per account. It is included in Premium and Ultimate. It brings 10 Prospector lead credits a month; extra credits are bought in tiers and unused ones expire each month.
Is Pipedrive Premium worth it for a small team?
For one seat that needs LeadBooster, yes: Premium costs €708 a year against about €858 for Growth plus LeadBooster. With three seats it costs about the same as Growth with LeadBooster and Smart Docs. With five seats, Growth plus only the add-ons you use is usually cheaper, all billed annually.
Does Pipedrive pricing include VAT?
No. Pipedrive's pricing page says its prices exclude VAT, and EU customers are charged their country's rate unless they provide a valid VAT number. At Spain's 21%, a Growth seat at €39 a month billed annually comes to €47.19 a month.
Does Pipedrive include calling, LinkedIn or WhatsApp?
Not as part of any plan's price. Calling needs a Marketplace app such as CloudTalk or Aircall, LinkedIn needs an extension such as Surfe, and the WhatsApp integration was still in beta on October 23, 2026, available from Growth. Each of these tools has its own price on top of Pipedrive.
The CRM with prospecting built in
GTM Flow brings the CRM, cold email, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and calls into one system, with AI that tells you what to do next. Early access for founders and small sales teams. See how it works
Sources
- Pipedrive · Pricing (EUR) · checked on
- Pipedrive · What's new in Pipedrive plans? · checked on
- Pipedrive · Smart Docs · checked on
- Pipedrive · Campaigns by Pipedrive · checked on
- Pipedrive · Prospector and LeadBooster billing · checked on
- Pipedrive · Sequences feature · checked on
- Pipedrive · How can I make calls in Pipedrive? · checked on
- Pipedrive · WhatsApp integration · checked on
- GTM Flow · Pricing · checked on
Keep reading
Comparison
Pipedrive alternatives
Pipedrive alternatives and competitors: Pipedrive prices checked on 23 October 2026, where it still wins, and 7 CRMs compared channel by channel.
22 min20 sourcesComparison
Pipedrive vs HubSpot
Pipedrive vs HubSpot for small B2B sales teams: prices checked on October 23, 2026, where each one wins, and when neither of them is the right fit.
10 min8 sourcesComparison
Pipedrive vs Attio
Pipedrive vs Attio for small B2B teams: prices checked on October 23, 2026, sequences, calls and data model, where each wins and when neither fits.
10 min12 sourcesComparison
CRM for small sales teams
The best CRM for a sales team of 2 to 10 reps: Pipedrive, HubSpot Starter, Close and GTM Flow, with pricing checked on October 23, 2026.
13 min10 sources